Laughing in the Face of Death: Funny Films for Funeral Planning

This upbeat talk illustrates funeral planning issues with clips from comedy films and television programs. Learn what you need to know before someone dies to reduce stress and conflict, save money and create a “good goodbye.”

Thursday, April 30 at 11:00 a.m. PT/12:00 p.m. MT/1:00 p.m. CT/2:00 p.m. ET

Thursday, May 7 at 5:00 p.m. PT/6:00 p.m. MT/7:00 p.m. CT/8:00 p.m. ET

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds
-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds
CLAIM MY SPOT

Limited availability, so claim yours today!